Contáctenos
TEL: + 86-202-6298215
E-mail: hellena@hotbeautyhair.com
Dirección: No.6403 Del Edificio No.6, Centro De La Industria Creativa De Jiahe, No.63 Del Camino De Huangbianbei
Inicio > Contáctenos

Contáctenos

Guangzhou Hotbeautyhair Products Co., Ltd

TEL: + 86-202-6298215

MOB: +8613450252494

Correo electrónico: hellena@hotbeautyhair.com

Rebecca Bei

E-mail: rebecca@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8615800028742

Melisha Zhang

E-mail: melisha@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8613411191912

Jojo Peng

Correo electrónico: jojo@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618620729075

Yuki Pan

E-mail: yuki@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618520509804

Manon Zhao

E-mail: manon@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618613085452

Caroline Lin

Correo electrónico: caroline@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8613527805375

Alejandro Jiang

E-mail: alejandro@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8615696508032

Cathy Liang

E-mail: cathy@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618825075149

AGREGAR: NO.6403 DE NO.6 Edificio, Jiahe Creative Industry Center, NO.63 DE Huangbianbei Road